Morocco private tours,team building,bivouac,seminar,congress :+212 661 346 920 Morocco circuits desert 4x4,imperial cities,sahara & oasis :info@facestours.com         Experts in Travel since 2003
      Let us create your Dream Holiday


     

     

     

Circuit Quad,4x4, Buggy

Face tours offers you hiking Quads in  half a day or circuit in the mountains of  Anti-Atlas region and in Agadir. If you want a quad rental for a excursions, team building, circuits, day trips, journey do not hesitate to contact us.

Reference Offer:
Need more information? Contact us travel to
Day1:Agadir-Arrival Transfer

Arrival transfer to Agadir Al Massira Airport,welcome, transfer and assistance to your hotel
Overnigth and dinner at the hotel.

Day2 :Agadir-Aglou

Departure from the hotel at 8 h30 en quads in Ait Melloul village,direction  tracks for a journey of five days ... towards the sandy tracks and argan, we cross the village Takad where we will take a mint tea homestay, we leave Benguemoud by the output of the village slopes are sometimes sandy and sometimes rocky. First stage with a multitude of desert landscapes, or green when crossing the Oued Massa where we have lunch at the restaurant.
After lunch, we continue on south-facing slopes of sand along the bird sanctuary Souss-Massa. We drive a few kilometers of the ocean that we see from time to time. Towards the middle of the afternoon, we finally arrive at the edges of cliffs, a stop is required! After the installation photos, and more than a few km we arrive at the hotel, where we spend the night after a good shower and a good dinner, you can go for a walk in the meantime on the beach which is 100m in front of your hotel.
We have traveled for this first step about 105 km.

Day3 :Aglou-Boujerif

Departure from the hotel at 08h30,we will start this step by 20 km road link along the Atlantic, before taking the gravel tracks of the first mountains of the Anti-Atlas, stop at "Nid d'Aigle" where François installed his school paragliders, breathtaking ocean views!
While moving away from the coast, we will be mountains all day, trays, Berber villages, a variety of colors and varied landscapes, from which we take our lunch (picnic). After this installation, we continue our journey on tracks interspersed with small road links, in the late afternoon we arrive in a magical place for lovers of the great outdoors, Boujerif spends the night in a hotel, restaurant, showers, pool but scenery requires ... we will spend the night in the "Khaimah" typical tents used by nomads.

Day4 :Boujerif-Guelmim

Breakfast before sunrise, a great time! For your pleasure and your pictures!
Departure from 'Fort Boujerif' around 8:30, we go on the track 10 Km then small road link over 7 km, we rock in a desert and mountain scenery, rolling tracks tens of kms, lunar landscapes, until 'the magic moment of our encounter with the ocean and its famous white beach known rallies,' Dakar Orpi Chambrock and a fabulous contrast colors, this legendary beach where we drive on the sand for a few kms. We then go the bed of a wadi, and then we drive to a 'REG' or stony desert that we finally move away from the ocean.
We will have lunch on the trail.
In the afternoon, we drive on tracks worthy rallies African "earth, stones and Fêche-Fêche" to get to our hotel 10 km south of the city'''' Guelmim nicknamed 'the edge of the desert' a city where every Thursday is the largest camel market of southern Morocco. Distance traveled to this day about 140 km.

Day5:Guelmim-Kerdous

Departure from hotel at 08h00, now a step valleys, mountains and palm trees ahead, we will climb the Anti-Atlas to the Col du Kerdous located 1230 m from the slopes varied, picturesque villages. Around noon we arrive in the village of Taghjijt huge, the largest producer of dates Morocco gigantic palm!
We will stop after a road link of approximately 30 Km Amtoudi, at Georges for a meal in a magical place 'Moroccan Colorado after the lunch, we find the slopes of the Anti-Atlas, which we will bring gradually to measure Kms, the hotel built on top (1240 m) overlooking a beautiful valley, great views! Relax and refresh in the bar and the pool
Distance traveled for this step, about 160 km.

Day6:Kerdous-Agadir

Departure from a  hotel at  08h00 a fabulous descent into the valley ahead, with sumptuous sets of all kinds, we have the impression of riding in exotic gardens, away from the traditional tourist circuits.
Throughout the descent to the village of Haït-Hamed, book photos on your devices! After passing through the village, we stop at a beautiful oasis to take our picnic in the shade of a palm tree on the edge of a wadi
In the afternoon we go to the mountain, and we drive to the village of Ait-Milk by dirt tracks worthy of African rallies. A link 4 Km by road will lead us to a new track, the program through small douars (villages) very rolling sandy tracks, we also cross an area of ​​greenhouse cultivation to reach Sidi Bibi, link road around 5 km we will regain our starting point, the village of Lamzar, after a journey of five days you will discover a variety of settings, found in the region of Agadir, between sea and mountains.
The raid, you will actually go about 780 Km that you leave the head full of memories.
Dinner and overnight stay in Agadir.

Day 7:Agadir-Sightseeing City

Relax day, pool, beach or massage for tired more, Souk and discovery or other activities for stronger.

Dinner and overnight at the hotel.

Day8:Agadir-Departure transfer

Depending on the time of return flight, transfer, assistance and departure Airport Agadir Al Massira.

Agadir incentive, séminaire, dîner gala, vacances, séjours, découverte et visite , team building activités ludiques, quad, buggy, salle conférence & réunion , réservation hôtel &  Riad, de luxe, Marrkech incentive,vip groups,clients, pas chère,Agadir excursions, Bivouac, congrès,circuits  4x4,désert, golf, fantaisa soirée, Spa, massage , événementiel, voyage d’ affaire Ouarzazate, Maroc, voyage de détente,tout compris,demi pension, mariage, DMC, Agadir, anniversaire, pas chère :+212 661 18 0730   Agadir agence de voyage,incentive,séminaire,voyage de noce,excursions,circuit désert 4x4,conférence:  info@facestours.com                          Experts en voyages depuis 2003                           Laissez-nous créer vos rêves de vacances

 

                              

       

       

       

     

     

Circuit et randonnée en Quad,4x4 ou Buggy.

Face tours  vous propose des circuits, randonnée en quads d'une demi-journée ou séjour  dans les montagnes de l’Anti-Atlas de la région d’Agadir.

Si vous recherchez une location de quad à Agadir pour une randonnée, circuit, incentive et team building.


 

Référence offre:
Besoin d'informations complémentaires ? Contactez nos conseillers voyages au 212 6 61 34 69 20
1er Jour:Agadir-Transfert Arrivée à Aéroport Al Massira

Arrivée à l'Aéroport Al Massira d'Agadir, accueil, transfert et assistance à votre hôtel
Installe et dîner à l'hôtel.

2éme Jour:Agadir-Aglou

Départ de l'hôtel à 8 h30 prise en main des quads au village d'Aît-Melloul , direction les pistes pour un périple de 5 jours...direction les pistes de sable et ses arganiers, nous traversons le village de Takad, où nous prendrons un thé à la menthe chez l'habitant, nous repartons par Benguemoud à la sortie de ce village les pistes sont tantôt sablonneuses tantôt pierreuses. Première étape avec une multitude de paysages désertique, ou verdoyant lors de la traversée de l'Oued-Massa où nous déjeunerons au restaurant.
Après le déjeuner, nous continuons plein Sud sur des pistes de sable longeant la réserve ornithologique de Souss-Massa. Nous roulons à quelques Km de l'Océan que nous apercevons de temps à autre. Vers le milieu de l'après-midi, enfin nous arrivons aux bords des falaises, une halte s'impose ! Après cette pose photos, plus que quelques Km et nous arrivons à l'hôtel, où nous passerons la nuit après une bonne douche et un bon dîner, vous pourrez entre temps allez vous promener sur la plage qui se trouve à 100m devant votre hôtel.
Nous aurons parcourut pour cette 1ère étape environ 105 km.

3éme Jour :Aglou-Boujerif

Départ de l'hôtel 8h30 nous débutons cette étape par 20 Km de liaison routière longeant l'Atlantique, avant de prendre les pistes caillouteuses des premières montagnes de l'Anti-Atlas, arrêt au ‘Nid d'Aigle' où François a installé son école de parapentes, vues imprenables sur l'Océan !
Tout en nous éloignant du littoral, nous serons en montagnes, toute cette journée, plateaux, villages Berbères, une variété de couleurs et de paysages très variés, parmi lesquels nous prendrons notre déjeuner (pique-nique). Après cette pose, nous continuons notre périple sur des pistes entrecoupées de petites liaisons routières, en fin de journée nous arriverons dans un lieu magique pour les amoureux des grands espaces, passe la nuit à boujerif dans un hôtel, salle de restaurant, douches, piscine, mais dépaysement oblige ... nous passerons la nuit sous la « Khaïma » tentes typiques utilisées par les nomades.

 

4éme Jour:Boujerif-Guelmim

Petit déjeuner devant le levé du soleil, un grand moment ! Pour le plaisir des yeux et de vos appareils photos !
Départ de' Fort-Boujérif ', vers 8h30, nous remontons la piste sur 10 Km ensuite petite liaison routière, sur 7 km , nous basculons dans un décors désertique et montagneux, des pistes roulantes sur des dizaines de kms, de paysages lunaires, jusqu'à l'instant magique de notre rencontre avec l'Océan et sa célèbre plage blanche, bien connue des rallyes ‘Dakar ,Orpi et Chambrock' un contraste de couleurs fabuleux, cette mythique plage, où nous roulerons sur le sable pendant quelques kms. Nous remontons ensuite le lit d'un Oued, puis nous nous dirigerons vers un ‘R.E.G' ou désert de cailloux qui nous éloignera définitivement de l'Océan.
Nous prendrons notre déjeuner sur la piste.
L'après-midi, nous roulerons sur des pistes dignes des rallyes Africains « terre, cailloux et fèche-fèche « pour arriver à notre hôtel à 10 km au Sud de la ville de ‘'Guelmim'' surnommé ‘les portes du désert' une ville où chaque jeudi se trouve le plus grand marché aux chameaux du Sud Marocain. Distance parcourut pour cette journée environ 140 Km.

5éme Jour:Guelmim-Kerdous

Départ de l'hôtel 8h00, aujourd'hui une étape vallées, montagnes et palmeraies nous attend, nous gravirons l'Anti-Atlas jusqu'au col du Kerdous situé à 1230 m par des pistes très variées, des villages pittoresques. Vers midi nous arrivons dans l'immense village de Taghjijt, premier producteur de dates du Maroc une palmeraie gigantesque !
Nous nous arrêterons après une liaison routière d'environ 30 Km à Amtoudi, chez Georges pour un repas dans un endroit magique ‘ Le Colorado Marocain ' après ce déjeuner, nous retrouvons les pistes de l'Anti-Atlas, qui nous amènerons au fur et à mesure des Kms, à l'hôtel qui construit sur un sommet (1240 m) surplombant une magnifique vallée, vue imprenable ! Vous pourrez vous détendre et vous rafraîchir au bar et dans la piscine
Distance parcourut pour cette étape, environ 160 km.

6éme Jour:Kerdous-Agadir

Départ de l'hôtel 8h00 une fabuleuse descente dans la vallée nous attend, avec de somptueux décors en tous genres, nous aurons l'impression de rouler dans des jardins exotiques, loin des circuits touristique traditionnels.
Tout au long de cette descente jusqu'au village de Haït-Hamed, réservez des photos sur vos appareils ! Après avoir traversé le village, nous nous arrêterons dans une superbe oasis pour y prendre notre pique-nique, à l'ombre d'un palmier, au bord d'un Oued
L'après-midi nous sortons de la montagne, et nous nous dirigerons vers le village d'Aît-Milk par des pistes de terre digne des rallyes africains. Une liaison de 4 Km par la route nous amènera, à une nouvelle piste, au programme traversé de petits douars (villages) pistes sablonneuses très roulantes, nous traverserons également une région de culture sous serres pour arriver à Sidi-Bibi, liaison routière environs 5 Km nous regagnerons notre point de départ, le village de Lamzar, après un périple de 5 jours qui vous aura fait découvrir, une variété de décors, que l'on trouve que dans la région d'Agadir, entre mer et montagne.
Ce raid, vous aura fait parcourir environ 780 Km qui vous laisserons des souvenirs plein la tête.
Dîner et nuitée à Agadir.

7éme Jour:Agadir visite ville

Journée relax, piscine, plage ou massage pour les plus fatigués, Souk et découverte ou autres activités pour les plus résistants.

Dîner et nuitée à l'hôtel.

8éme Jour:Agadir Transfert départ Aéropot Al Massira

Selon l'horaire de vol de retour, transfert, assistance départ à l'Aéroport Al Massira  d'Agadir.

Site Sociaux


  

 

Contact



Agadir incentive,agadir 4x4,location voitures a Agadir,agadir seminaire
      Face Tours-Sarl-
         Bloc A N378

Cite El Houda Agadir-80020

           Maroc

BP973 Agadir Prancipale


info@facestours.com

+212 661 34 69 20

+212 661 34 69 20

+212 661 34 69 20


Flag Counter